Ayrshire Leader Eligibility MapThe first point of contact is through the LEADER team via info@ayrshire-leader.com or by phoning 01292 616655 to discuss your project idea, ensuring that the project meets with the priorities of the Ayrshire LEADER Local Development Strategy (LDS).

Once you have discussed your project then the next stage is to submit a formal expression of interest via the Scottish Rural Network – https://www.ruralnetwork.scot/funding/leader/expression-interest-form

If you have any queries get in touch with the LEADER team on 01292616655 or email info@ayrshire-leader.com

2018 Deadline Dates

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) DRAFT OFF-LINE APPLICATION SUBMITTED TO LARCS SEND TO COMMITTEE LAG SUBMIT SCORE AND RECOMMENDATION AYRSHIRE LOCAL ACTION GROUP MEETING DATE
Friday 17th February Friday 17th March Friday 14th April Wednesday 26TH April Friday 12th May Thursday 18th May
Friday 12th May Friday 16th June Friday 21st July Wednesday 2nd August Friday 18th August Thursday 24th August
Friday 18th August Friday 15th September Friday 13th October Wednesday 25th October Friday 3rd November Thursday 16th November

Other funds for rural Ayrshire can be found using the Scottish Rural Network funding portal http://srn.fundingscotland.com/